• Image of BLUE ASH  ~ 15 Number Ones In A Perfect World

Imported from SpainJune 2016 Spain Tour-exclusive limited edition release.

In honor of Blue Ash's 2016 Spain Tour, YATC has issued a 15-track retrospective of the Youngstown, OH Power Poppers' finest compositions: "Abracadabra (Have You Seen Her?)," "Smash My Guitar," "She's So Nice," and more!

Limited edition

1. Abracadabra (Have You Seen Her?)
2. She's So Nice
3. Baby I Just Want You
4. Halloween Girl
5. When You Rock
6. It's So Easy
7. I Remember A Time
8. Plain To See
9. You'd Better Find Someone Else
10. Smash My Guitar
11. It Won't Be Long
12. Look At You Now
13. The Boy Won't Listen
14. With You On My Mind
15. Silver Horses

NOTE: Overseas orders sent WITHOUT Jewel Case if ordered with other items to save you postage.